Excellent service, Just Sailing, Only Göcek - Turkey
+90 530 480 7500

Gocek Marinas

Gocek Village Port / Marintürk

Gocek Village Port / Marintürk
Gocek Village Port / Marintürk
Phone0.252.645 2229
Fax0.252.645 1578
Location28º 56' 00 E - 36º 45' 15" N
VHF Channel73
Call Signalmarintürk
E-Mailvillageport@marinturk.com.tr
AddressMarinturk Göcek Village Port Büngüş Koyu Göcek 48310

D-Marin Gocek Marina

D-Marin Gocek Marina
D-Marin Gocek Marina
Phone0.252.645 1520
Fax0.252.645 1897
Location36° 44' 9" N - 28° 56' 6" E
E-Mailgocek@d-marin.com
Webwww.d-marin.com
AddressCumhuriyet Mah. Camtaş Cad. No: 12 48310 Göcek

Gocek Exclusive / Marintürk

Göcek Exclusive / Marintürk
Göcek Exclusive / Marintürk
Phone0.252.645 2229
Fax0.252.645 1578
Location28º 55' 42" E - 36º 45' 34" N
VHF Channel73
Call Signalmarinturk
E-Mailexclusive@marinturk.com.tr
Webwww.marinturk.com.tr
AddressMarinturk Göcek Village Port Büngüş Koyu Göcek 48310

Göcek Mucev Marina

Göcek Mucev Marina
Göcek Mucev Marina
Phone0 252 645 2122 / 0 537 320 6886
E-Mailinfogocekmarina@gmail.com
Location36º 45' 16” N - 28º 56' 48”
VHF Channel13
Call SignalGocek Marina

Gocek Club Marina

Gocek Club Marina
Gocek Club Marina
Phone0.252.645 1800
Fax0.252.645 1804
Location36º45'16"N - 28º56'48"E
VHF Channel72
E-Mailinfo@clubmarina.com.tr

Gocek Skopea Marina

GocekSkopeaMarina
GocekSkopeaMarina
Phone0.252.645 1794
 Fax0.252.645 1793
Location36º45'16"N - 28º56'48"E
VHF Channel72
E-Mailskopeamarina@gmail.com